On 24-02-2015 our delegation Sri N.Kabeerdas Central Coordinator and Sri M Rjender Reddy Treasurer met Sri R.K.Goyal GM Estb., Sri A.K.Sing AGM Pers-IV and other Senior Officers in Corporate Office and discussed about FR 22(1) a (1) implementation and Regularization of Officiating JTOs through amendment in JTO RR approval in BSNL Board Meeting.

As per the version of Senior Officers in Corporate Office HR Plan will be submitted in the Board Meeting on 26-02-2015. After discussion and approval of HR plan only remaining HR issues will be discussed. Our issue may come in the next Board Meeting in the Month of March 2015.

Our delegation met Sri Prahlad Rai GS AIBSNLEA and Sri Suresh Kumar Secretary General BTEF and all the other leaders of Unions/Associations and discussed about our matter and requested them to pressurize the Management for early approval of JTO RR in the coming BSNL Board Meetings.

Some of our TTA brothers are trying to capture the JTO Posts filled by Absorption of Qualified, Trained and Officiating JTOs through amendment in JTO RR. This is unfair. There are so many vacancies through LDCE also even after Absorption.

Some of our brothers creating so many confusions among us in the name of Regularization. Don’t trust rumors. Our Association is tried in so many ways and consulted the legal experts. 

At present situation of the BSNL and as per the Legal, Unions/Associations and the Corporate Office information our issue Regularization of Qualified, Trained and Officiating JTOs will be done through amendment in JTO RR which is already approved by BSNL Management Committee and pending at BSNL Board for approval. Our Association is trying with all efforts for the approval of JTO RR and Regularization of Officiating JTOs by taking support from all the sections.

DoPT order regarding inclusion of eligible Officers who are due to retire before the likely date of vacancies, in the panel for promotion.


Rajasthan Circle General Body Meeting

JTO Officiating Association Rajasthan Circle General Body Meeting was held on 23-02-2015 at CTO Building IQ, Opp Telephone Exchange, MI Road, Jaipur under the Chairmanship of Sri Tom PG and Mahender Pal Sing. Central Coordinator Sri N.Kabeerdas and Treasurer Sri M Rajender Reddy  were attended the Meeting.
All Rajasthan Circle Officiating JTO Association Office bearers and active members are attended the Meeting and detailed discussion held on FR 22 (1) a (1) implementation and Regularization of Officiating JTOs  from 1400 Hrs to 1730 Hrs.
 In the Meeting it is also decided to send the Rajasthan Circle delegation to participate in the Parliament March on 25-02-2015 the call given by the United Forum of BSNL Unions and Associations.


OA in Principal CAT New Delhi

All the State and SSA Coordinators are requested to take initiation to send the details of left out Officiating JTOs in the recent Corporate Office FR22(1)a(1) letter for filing the OA in Principal CAT New Delhi for getting the order by Name. Mails are already sent regarding formats for details and Signed copies (on White Legal Paper).

Some circles are sending their details before 23-02-2015. Hence on 23-02-2015 we are sending the consolidated lists to our Advocate for filing the OA. Hence if you want to send any names you please send before that day for the Following Address with out delay. For any details and clarifications please contact Sri N.Kabeerdas on 09490286474.


AP Circle Office clarification regarding FR 22(1)a(1

Our delegation Sri N.Kabeerdas and Sri M.Rajender Reddy met senior officers in AP Circle Office regarding FR 22(1)a(1) clarification. As per the information from GM C&A and DGM F&A the clarification file was already prepared and sent to GM (Fin) for Approval and publish in Intranet. GM (Fin) is under leave up to Friday. After approval clarification may come on Saturday or Monday.
Our delegation also discussed with Sri Sampath Rao CS BSNLEU and Sri Saibaba AGS (Tech) AIBSNLEA regarding issue of clarification as early as possible. They assured to look into the matter.